One thought on “I Will Follow You

  1. I have tears in my eyes after reading this wonderfully encouraging and inspiring post. See My Dear Dad always used to talk about the puzzle that God is building, exactly the way you have described it here. He would realise something awesome and profound as God revealed a little more of the plan and he would say “Then I SAW IT!! The pieces of the puzzle all fell into place” I have not thought of that since he passed away 3 years ago, thank you so much for reminding me! Sending many blessings to you!!

Leave a Reply

